Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Dallas Christian School (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Covenant (Dallas) (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Soccer - Girls JV - Inter Squad Scrimmage (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Golf- Fall - Boys Varsity - Match Play Championship (Away)
Painted Dunes Golf Club, El Paso, TX
Football - Varsity vs. Evangel Christian (Louisiana) (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Sat, Nov 6
Golf- Fall - Boys Varsity - Match Play Championship (Away)
Painted Dunes Golf Club, El Paso, TX
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Storm Soccer (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 16
Basketball - Boys JV vs. Legacy Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Soccer - Boys JV vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Legacy Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Wed, Nov 17
Soccer – Girls MS Gray vs. Hockaday School (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Soccer - Girls MS Blue vs. Hockaday School (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Thu, Nov 18
Basketball - Boys 9th Grade vs. DasCHE Home School (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Soccer - Boys JV vs. St. Mark's School Of Texas (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Basketball - Boys JV vs. Dallas Christian School (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Basketball – Boys 7 vs. Legacy Christian (Away)
Legacy Christian Academy
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. St. Mark's School Of Texas (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Basketball – Boys 8 vs. Legacy Christian (Away)
Legacy Christian Academy
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Van High School (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Van High School (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Basketball - Boys JV vs. Van Alstyne (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Van Alstyne (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Soccer - Boys JV vs. Home School Association (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Home School Association (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Wed, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Preview New
  • Admissions Deadlines
  • Admissions Previews
  • All School
  • All Schools No Athletics
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletics Events
  • Foundation Events
  • Special Athletic Events