Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Soccer - Boys Varsity (Away)
Round Rock Multipurpose Center
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. John Paul II High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Sat, Mar 6
Basketball - Boys Varsity (Away)
Coppell High School
Baseball - Boys JV vs. Greenhill School (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tennis - Varsity/Girls & Boys vs. Ursuline Academy CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts - 3
Baseball - Boys 8th vs. Covenant (Dallas) (Away)
Colleyville Covenant Christian
Sat, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Creekview HS (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Sun, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 17
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Track - Girls Varsity (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Subscribe to Alerts Track - Boys Varsity (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Deadlines
  • Admissions Previews
  • All School
  • All Schools No Athletics
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletics Events
  • Foundation Events