Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Baseball - JV vs. John Paul II High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Baseball - 8th vs. Parish Episcopal School (Away)
Parish Episcopal School
Fri, Apr 5
Tennis - Coed JV vs. JV District Tournament (Away)
John Paul II High School
Softball - MS vs. Episcopal School Of Dallas (Away)
Episcopal School of Dallas
Baseball - JV vs. John Paul II High School (Away)
John Paul II High School
Sat, Apr 6
Baseball - JV vs. Hillcrest High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tennis - Coed MS vs. Greenhill School (Home)
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts - 3
Softball - MS vs. Prince of Peace (Away)
Prince of Peace Christian School
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
Softball - MS vs. Prince of Peace (Away)
Prince of Peace Christian School
Baseball - 8th vs. Dallas Christian School (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Sat, Apr 13
Baseball - JV vs. Cistercian Preparatory School (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tennis - Coed MS vs. Parish Episcopal School (Home)
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts - 3
Baseball - 8th vs. Liberty Christian School (Away)
Liberty Christian School
Softball - MS vs. Southwest Christian (Away)
Southwest Christian
Tue, Apr 16
Softball - MS vs. Episcopal School Of Dallas (Away)
Episcopal School of Dallas
Baseball - JV vs. Nolan Catholic School (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Baseball - JV vs. Nolan Catholic School (Away)
Nolan Catholic School
Sat, Apr 20
Baseball - JV vs. Plano West Senior High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Baseball Field - 1
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2