Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Football - JV vs. Episcopal School Of Dallas (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Sat, Sep 4
Cross Country - Varsity Girls & Boys - S&S Ram Run (Away)
Sadler S&S Consolidated High School
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Volleyball - Girls JV vs. Hockaday School (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Volleyball - Girls Varsity vs. Hockaday School (Home)
Playing Fields - MCB Gym - 1
Football - JV vs. Cistercian Preparatory School (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Fri, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 16
Football - 7th Grade vs. Dallas Christian School (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Football - 8th Grade vs. Dallas Christian School (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Football - JV vs. Dallas Christian School (Away)
Dallas Christian School
Fri, Sep 17
Football - Varsity vs. Dallas Christian School (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 23
Volleyball - Girls JV vs. TBA (Away)
Frisco Flyers Volleyball
Football - JV vs. Southwest Christian CANCELLED (Away)
Southwest Christian MS Lakeside Campus
Football - 8th Grade vs. Southwest Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - Tom Landry Stadium - 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Preview New
  • Admissions Deadlines
  • Admissions Previews
  • All School
  • All Schools No Athletics
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletics Events
  • Foundation Events
  • Special Athletic Events